Parish Council

The Parish Council is a body of Practicing Orthodox Christians in good sacramental standing with the Church. They are elected by members of the parish for the purpose of working together with the priest in fulfilling the goals and needs of the church. This local governing body also reflects the fundamental structure of the Orthodox Church. That is, we, as clergy and laity together, are the “People of God” seeking to the best of our human capabilities to fulfill the mission entrusted to us by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

2020 Parish Council Executive Board

President: George Karahalios (2021)

1st Vice President: Dimitri Gerontis (2020)

2nd Vice President: Harry Souvall (2020)

Treasurer: Elpitha Votsis (2021)

Assistant Treasurer: Jacquelyn Contant (2021)

Recording Secretary: Nico Priskos (2020)

Corresponding Secretary: Lee Kapos (2021)

2020 Parish Council Members

Dorie Farah (2020)

Steve Gamvroulas (2020)

Chris Mantas (2020)

Maria Shilaos-Nelson (2021)

George Pappas (2021)

Tim Reganis (2021)

Chris Sakellariou (2020)

Dr. Demetrios (Tykie) Skedros (2021)

Visit the Online Chapel or more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Online Chapel